Skip to content

Men’s Auxiliary – Charter Members

April 16, 2010
April 16, 2010
Jerry Anderson Ampy Buchholz Scott Bushnell
Dave Carney Dr. Jeff Clark Don Comstock
Jonathan Crane Dave Dalton Bob Dye
Kevin Ferrasci O’Malley Randy Fosse John Goodhouse
Aaron Jensen Dale Lembke Robert Lettin
Ryan Miller Lou Ogden Daniel Payne
Terry Pennington Jamie Pepiot Jerry Preator
Stan Robinson Jack Schleyer Jerry Street
Rick Thaler Ben Tripp David Troyer
Ed Truax Jerry Tucker Eric Underwood
Doug Whitmore Mike Wilson

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *