2013 – 2014 POST OFFICERS

Elections were held on April 1 at the Post Meeting.  The following are the newly elected officers.

COMMANDER  –  Tony Rizzutto

SENIOR VICE  –  Ted Gilbo

JUNIOR VICE  –  Art Mauer

QUARTERMASTER  –  Lawrence Howard


SURGEON  –  Jeff Uhlman

CHAPLAIN  –  Richard Weihrdt

Officers will take their Oath of Office at the May meeting and begin their new positions at the June meeting.  Congratulations to all Comrades.

One comment on “2013 – 2014 POST OFFICERS
  1. Cheryl Campos says:

    Congrates to all new officers don’t forget to send ur election report to dept & national

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *