Skip to content

2010-2011 Officers Sworn In

The following officers were sworn in tonight at the Tualatin VFW 3452 Post:

Commander: Alex Simshaw

Senior Vice Commander – Bill Wilson

Junior Vice Commander – Art Mauer

Chaplain – Richard Wiehrdt

Quartermaster – Paul Trinchero

Surgeon – Shawn Berry

Advocate – Dale Potts

3 Year Trustee – Ron Holland

2 Year Trustee – Gerald Gleason

1 Year Trustee – William Hubble

George Anderson, Alex Simshaw, Ron Holland

View portraits of the officers, members, ladies auxiliary and mens auxiliary.

Leave a Reply